badgalriri

@badgalriri

badgalriri

Pro Filt’r Foundation back in stock @fentybeauty
Followers

64,351,889

Uploads

4,356

Engagement

1.56%

Others Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
1.56%
Average Likes
997,572.50
Average Comments
9,298.00

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2018-08-05 Sun 64,325,590 - 1,324 - 4,355 -
2018-08-06 Mon 64,332,663 +7073 1,324 - 4,355 -
2018-08-07 Tue 64,342,859 +10196 1,323 -1 4,355 -
2018-08-08 Wed 64,347,330 +4471 1,323 - 4,355 -
2018-08-09 Thu 64,351,657 +4327 1,324 +1 4,355 -
2018-08-10 Fri 64,354,284 +2627 1,323 -1 4,355 -
2018-08-11 Sat 64,360,668 +6384 1,324 +1 4,355 -
2018-08-12 Sun 64,363,422 +2754 1,324 - 4,355 -
2018-08-13 Mon 64,361,650 -1772 1,324 - 4,356 +1
2018-08-14 Tue 64,359,885 -1765 1,324 - 4,356 -
2018-08-15 Wed 64,355,369 -4516 1,325 +1 4,356 -
2018-08-16 Thu 64,356,744 +1375 1,325 - 4,356 -
2018-08-17 Fri 64,354,487 -2257 1,325 - 4,356 -
2018-08-18 Sat 64,351,267 -3220 1,325 - 4,356 -
2018-08-19 Sun 64,351,889 +622 1,325 - 4,356 -
Total Summary +26299 +1

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2018-08-19 64,351,889 4,356
30 days 2018-09-18 64,417,649 4,386
60 days 2018-10-18 64,483,409 4,416
3 months 2018-11-17 64,549,169 4,446
6 months 2019-02-15 64,746,449 4,536
9 months 2019-05-16 64,943,729 4,626
1 year 2019-08-19 65,151,969 4,721
1 year and half 2020-02-17 65,550,913 4,903
2 years 2020-08-18 65,952,049 5,086
Based on an average of +2,192 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Others Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 8% badgalriri 1.56%
Last checked date: 2018-08-19 03:17:02