G-Eazy

@g_eazy

G-Eazy

Watch “The Beautiful & Damned: Road To The Album” ?
Followers

7,066,647

Uploads

3,180

Engagement

4.36%

Others Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
4.36%
Average Likes
306,675.10
Average Comments
1,628.50

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2018-09-12 Wed 6,950,707 - 986 - 3,169 -
2018-09-13 Thu 6,962,123 +11416 986 - 3,170 +1
2018-09-14 Fri 6,970,485 +8362 987 +1 3,170 -
2018-09-15 Sat 6,998,072 +27587 988 +1 3,170 -
2018-09-16 Sun 7,006,878 +8806 989 +1 3,171 +1
2018-09-17 Mon 7,018,812 +11934 990 +1 3,172 +1
2018-09-18 Tue 7,028,597 +9785 989 -1 3,173 +1
2018-09-19 Wed 7,034,121 +5524 992 +3 3,175 +2
2018-09-20 Thu 7,042,692 +8571 995 +3 3,175 -
2018-09-21 Fri 7,048,026 +5334 995 - 3,175 -
2018-09-22 Sat 7,052,861 +4835 995 - 3,176 +1
2018-09-23 Sun 7,057,579 +4718 995 - 3,177 +1
2018-09-24 Mon 7,061,553 +3974 996 +1 3,177 -
2018-09-25 Tue 7,065,318 +3765 996 - 3,178 +1
2018-09-26 Wed 7,066,647 +1329 996 - 3,180 +2
Total Summary +115940 +11

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2018-09-26 7,066,647 3,180
30 days 2018-10-26 7,356,507 3,210
60 days 2018-11-25 7,646,367 3,240
3 months 2018-12-25 7,936,227 3,270
6 months 2019-03-25 8,805,807 3,360
9 months 2019-06-23 9,675,387 3,450
1 year 2019-09-26 10,593,277 3,545
1 year and half 2020-03-26 12,351,761 3,727
2 years 2020-09-25 14,119,907 3,910
Based on an average of +9,662 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Others Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 8% G-Eazy 4.36%
Last checked date: 2018-09-26 15:53:02